Adventures of Pinky: A New Friend at the Chamber

Another year is upon us, bringing with it new opportunities and of course, new friends.  The Chamber recently added a new friend in the form of a little puppy named Jazz.  Donna recently adopted Jazz and this cute little dog will be a frequent visitor to the Chamber offices over the next few weeks.

As the Chamber mascot, I felt it was my duty to introduce myself to the newest addition.  At first, Jazz didn’t really know what to think of me.  My size intimidated him at first and I had fleeting thought that he might try to use me as a puppy chew toy.   However, after a few awkward introductory moments, we became fast friends. 

If you stop by the Chamber offices, make sure you say hello to me and my newest friend, Jazz!

One response to “Adventures of Pinky: A New Friend at the Chamber

  1. It was so nice of you to make Jazz feel welcome. It looks like you are going to be fast friends.

Leave a Reply

